Echo and the Bunnymen – Royal Albert Hall 18/07/1983


01.Going Up 1:07
02.With A Hip 3:12
03.All That Jazz 6:14
04.All My Colours (Zimbo) 9:00
05.Silver 13:23
06.The Cutter 16:36
07.The Killing Moon 20:22
08.Rescue 23:32
09.Never Stop 27:57
10.Over The Wall 32:53
11.Crocodiles 40:29
12.Do It Clean 47:28

Thanks to arquivomusica64 for the upload

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.