Can – Live in Germany, Soest 1970

1. Intro
2. Sense All of Mine
3. Oh Yeah
4. I Feel Allright
5. Mother Sky
6. Deadlock
7. Bring Me Coffee or Tea
8. Don’t Turn the Light On, Leave Me Alone
9. Paperhouse

Thanks to CanFanPage for the upload

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.